Contacts

Sales & Income Tax
Doug Sigel
Practice Group Leader
512-459-6611 doug.sigel@ryanlawyers.com
Property Tax
Kory Ryan
Practice Group Leader
972-407-6513 kory.ryan@ryanlawyers.com
General
972-250-6363 972-250-3599 info@ryanlawyers.com
Accounting
512-459-6600 512-459-6601 accounting@ryanlawyers.com


Professional Staff

Firm Administrator
Sherry Macey 972-865-7673 sherry.macey@ryanlawyers.com
Practice Assistant
Stella Friedman 972-407-6507 stella.friedman@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant
Lauryn Batot 512-459-6604 lauryn.batot@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant
Samantha Buckner 214-295-9371 samantha.buckner@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant
Adrian Lopez 872-529-5041 adrian.lopez@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant
Haylee Reavis 972-407-6502 haylee.reavis@ryanlawyers.com
Paralegal
Miranda Tucker 512-459-6608 miranda.tucker@ryanlawyers.com
Practice Assistant – Sales & Use and Income Tax
Miranda Gonzales 512-459-6603 miranda.gonzales@ryanlawyers.com


General Inquiries

  • NOTE: Do not transmit any private or sensitive legal or personal information through this form. This form is intended for general inquiries only.


Maps & Contact Information for Our Locations