Contacts

Sales & Income Tax
Doug Sigel
Practice Group Leader
512-459-6611 doug.sigel@ryanlawyers.com
Property Tax
Kory Ryan
Practice Group Leader
972-407-6513 kory.ryan@ryanlawyers.com
Property Tax
Olufisayo Oketunji
Practice Group Leader, Northeast Region
571-481-9426 olufisayo.oketunji@ryanlawyers.com
General
972-250-6363 972-250-3599 info@ryanlawyers.com
Accounting
972-407-7507 accounting@ryanlawyers.com
Billing
972-546-0420 billing@ryanlawyers.com


Professional Staff

Firm Administrator
Sherry Macey 972-865-7673 sherry.macey@ryanlawyers.com
Assistant Firm Administrator
Cindy Stanley 214-295-9371 cindy.stanley@ryanlawyers.com
Office Manager/Paralegal (Austin)
Lauryn Stork 512-459-6604 lauryn.stork@ryanlawyers.com
Controller (Dallas)
Cathy Lutz 972-996-6701 cathy.lutz@ryanlawyers.com
Billing and Collections Coordinator (Dallas)
Paul Labar 972-546-0420 paul.labar@ryanlawyers.com
Accounting Coordinator (Dallas)
Stella Friedman 972-407-6507 stella.friedman@ryanlawyers.com
Senior Tax Analyst
Adrian Lopez 872-529-5041 adrian.lopez@ryanlawyers.com
Paralegal (Austin)
Miranda Tucker 512-459-6608 miranda.tucker@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Dallas)
Diane Charles 972-546-3711 diane.charles@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Dallas)
Lacy Kinsey 972-407-6509 lacy.kinsey@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Dallas)
Janine Luirette 972-546-3707 janine.luirette@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Dallas)
Rebecca Perkins 972-546-0454 rebecca.perkins@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Dallas)
Jane Stower 972-407-6513 jane.stower@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Chicago)
Toni Heidekrueger 872-529-5039 toni.heidekrueger@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Chicago)
Eileen Lind 872-529-5041 eileen.lind@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Chicago)
Sharon Lind 872-529-5041 sharon.lind@ryanlawyers.com
Legal Assistant (Pittsburgh)
Robyn Weisbrod 412-577-2489 robyn.weisbrod@ryanlawyers.com
Administrative Assistant (Dallas)
Esbeyde Romero 972-865-7682 esbeyde.romero@ryanlawyers.com
Practice Assistant – Sales & Use and Income Tax (Austin)
Cami Thompson 512-459-6603 cami.thompson@ryanlawyers.com


General Inquiries

  • NOTE: Do not transmit any private or sensitive legal or personal information through this form. This form is intended for general inquiries only.


Maps & Contact Information for Our Locations