Kory Ryan Founder and Managing Partner, Practice Group Leader for Property Tax
Doug Sigel Practice Group Leader for Sales & Use and Income Tax


Michael R. Davies Partner
Mary M. Donners Partner
David Hugin Partner
Fisayo Oketunji Partner
Kevin C. Watters Partner
Roman Alexander Attorney
Brittany E. Dumas Attorney
Derrik Gay Attorney
Michael Moore Attorney
Richard W. Moore III Attorney
Jeffrey L. Nanson Attorney
Josh Veith Attorney
David L. Carl Of Counsel
Brian L. Browdy Of Counsel